1. Cruz Roja A Coruña


Sede Provincial y Sede Local
C/ Cruz Roja Española, nº 1
15002 A Coruña
981 221 000
coruna@cruzroja.es


1. Centro de Formación

C/ Médico Devesa Núñez, nº 1
15008 A Coruña
981 169 163
centrodeformacion@cruzroja.es

1. Base de Mar

Dique Barrié de la Maza
15001 A Coruña
981 205 901
basemar@cruzroja.es

2. Arzua

C/ Padre Pardo, nº 32-2º
15810 Arzúa
981 500 589
arzua@cruzroja.es

3. Betanzos

Avda. Linares Rivas, nº 1
15300 Betanzos
981 771 727
gabetanzos@cruzroja.es

4. Boiro

Principal, s/n
Edif. Centro Social, 3ª planta
15931 Boiro
981 844 804
gaboiro@cruzroja.es

5. Carballo

C/ Vázquez de Parga, nº 119- Bl 2-Bajo
15100 Carballo
981 703 764
carballo@cruzroja.es

6. Cedeira

Puerto, s/n
15350 Cedeira
981 482 622
gacedeira@cruzroja.es

7. Ferrol

C/ Sol, nº 26
15401 Ferrol
981 355 303
ferrol@cruzroja.es

8. Fisterra

981 221 000
coruna@cruzroja.es

9. Laxe

Puerto, nº 8
15117 Laxe
981 728 003
galaxe@cruzroja.es

10. Malpica

Puerto, s/n
15113 Malpica
600 348 456
malpica@cruzroja.es

11. Noia

Chaínza, s/n
15200 Noia
981 825 405
noia@cruzroja.es

12. Ordes

Parque Municipal. Bajos Alameda, s/n
15680 Ordes
670 261 201
cruzrojaordes@cruzroja.es

13. As Pontes

Poblado de As Veigas, nº 525-Planta baja
15320 As Pontes
981 221 000
coruna@cruzroja.es

14. Riveira

Puerto, s/n
15960 Riveira
981 870 005
cruzrojariveira@cruzroja.es

15. Santiago

Avda. Lugo, s/n
15703 Santiago de Compostela
981 586 969
santiago@cruzroja.es

16. Vimianzo

A Torre, nº 5
15129 Vimianzo
981 716 182
gavimianzo@cruzroja.es