1. Cruz Roja Lugo


Sede provincial y local
Avda. Madrid, s/n
27002 Lugo
982 231 613
lugo@cruzroja.es


1. Unidad Asistencial de Drogodependencias

C/ San Eufrasio, s/n
Lugo
982 280 434
uad_lugo@cruzroja.es

2. A Mariña – Viveiro

Avda. Martinez Ledesma, s/n
Viveiro – Lugo
982 562 200

2. A Mariña – Burela

C/Porto, s/n
Burela – Lugo
982 581 452
burela@cruzroja.es

2. A Mariña – Ribadeo

Porto Porsillado
Ribadeo – Lugo

3. Becerreá

Avda. Carlos III, s/n
27640 Becerreá
Lugo
982 360 131

4. Centro de Parálisis y Daño Cerebral

Avda Terra Cha, s/n
Castro Riberas de Lea
Lugo
982 311 030
pc_lugo@cruzroja.es

5. Chantada

Plaza Alferez Provisional, s/n
27500 Chantada
982 440 782
chantada@cruzroja.es

6. Monforte de Lemos

Crta. Chantada, s/n
27400 Monforte de Lemos
Lugo
982 402 549
monforte@cruzroja.es

7. Sarria

C/Calvo Sotelo, 184 bajo
27600 Sarria
Lugo
982 530 092
sarria@cruzroja.es

8. Vilalba

Pol. Sete Pontes, s/n
27800 Vilalba
Lugo
982 511 303
vilalba@cruzroja.es